Music Together® Mixed Age

Dr. Sonia Feres-Lloyd, Director/Teacher
Children's Music Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/11/19 - 11/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes for Infants, Toddlers, and Preschoolers and the grownups who love them!

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/11/19 9:30 AM
09/18/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 9:30 AM
09/25/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 9:30 AM
10/02/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 9:30 AM
10/09/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 9:30 AM
10/16/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 9:30 AM
10/23/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 9:30 AM
10/30/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 9:30 AM
11/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 9:30 AM
11/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 9:30 AM